Clear screen for new entry

The Clear Screen for New Entry action is used to clear all the fields on a screen. 

This action is normally used to prepare the screen so a user can enter information to create a new record (e.g. a new activity).

Any field that has a default will be be reset to the default. 

Was this article helpful?

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Contact Us