This QuickBooks Desktop conflict occurs when a sales order has been fully invoiced, but it has still been marked to be manually closed. If you encounter this conflict, this is what you'll see:
This conflict is triggered because QuickBooks rejects any attempt to close a sales order twice, which is what happens if Closed is still checked on a sales order. Clearing this conflict is very simple; here's how to do it!
You will now be able to sync the sales order with no further problems!